Name: Legislation and Communications Committee

Type:Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Fred Jung	Committee Chair	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Ardy Kassakhian	Committee Vice Chair	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Judy Abdo	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Linda Ackerman	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Brenda Dennstedt	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Anthony Fellow	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Juan Garza	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Gloria D. Gray	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Miguel Angel Luna	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Jacque McMillan	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Thai Viet Phan	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Marsha Ramos	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Tim Smith	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	